site 15 percent off banner
Save 25% off on All Karbon Cases. Use Code Karbon25 Visit our FAQ and Ask Question Section Here

 

0

Cart

0 items - $0.00

Evutec Karbon iPhone X/Xs Black Slim 1.6mm 5X Steel Strength Case with Magnetic Vent Mount

Price
Value
Quality
31 Review(s)
$39.95

Availability: In stock

  • REAL MATERIAL EXTERIOR - Real Advanced Composite Material (ACM)
  • SLIM PROFILE - 1.6 mm thin
  • WIRELESS CHARGING COMPATIBILITY - Allows wireless charging function fully as designed
  • TACTILE BUTTONS - Reduce resistants caused by TPU, provide better operations on all devices
  • EVUSOF+ - This new proprietary material allows for better shock absorption while maintaining color and structural integrity

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page
Awesome case Review by Thebluejuice
Quality
Price
Value
This is the 3rd case from evutec i have owned. I love them all the built in magnetic case is perfect and holds awesome. I have not tried the queues charging yet but I'll trust them that it works... I bought mine from target which seems to be best place to buy them (Posted on 12/17/2017)
New AFIX+ Vent Mount Needs to be Re-designed Review by av8r
Price
Value
Quality
I had this same case for the iPhone 7 Plus and it was great, 5 stars. After upgrading to the X, I decided to get it again. The case is nice and the buttons are easier to press than the 7 Plus version. Almost too easy as I frequently accidentally lock my phone while using it. I know the vent mount had to be changed to accommodate the new wireless charging and the magnetic part itself is fine. What is NOT fine is the vent grabbers. The old vent mount firmly grasped the vents in my cars but the new one has flimsy soft rubber fingers. The magnets are stronger than the grip so when you remove the phone, the vent mount comes with it. I had to zip tie the old vent mound to the back of the new mount to get it to actually work. The current design *might* work if you could rotate the fingers 90 degrees so that the skinner gap can grip the vent. Hopefully they see this review and fix the afterthought of a vent mount that comes with this case now. (Posted on 12/12/2017)
Great product, needs one additional option Review by TwoDuckDad
Price
Value
Quality
Many people drive two cars and some use a desk stand to view their mobile phone. Please offer additional (replacement) AFIX mobile magnetic mounts so we can all have safe and easy access to our mobile phones clad in your awesome cases. (Posted on 12/11/2017)
Availability Review by José Luis
Price
Value
Quality
¿When will it be available? (Posted on 12/11/2017)
Case is great, AFIX+ falls way short Review by Gingertech
Value
Quality
Price
The case itself is amazing and I can easily recommend it to anyone. The AFIX+ mount on the other hand is junk on the iPhone X. The reason for this is because the iPhone X has sensors that are affected by the magnets so when you go to mount it. These sensors are there for the purpose of making the Apple folio case put the phone to sleep when it is closed and wake it up when it is opened. So the magnets in the mount set those sensors off and make it so you can't put the phone in landscape mounted, or keep it up for directions, or keep it unlocked for more than a handful of seconds. So the AFIX+ is useless if you actually want to use your phone. (Posted on 12/2/2017)
5 stars for the case,2 stars for vent mount Review by Maximus
Value
Quality
Price
Bought a case in target.The case itself on 5 stars, but the magnet holder is very poor in comparison with the previous model. When taking phone,holder easily removed from car vent with your phone.Please rebuild vent mount and solid 5 stars you get it.iphone x
(Posted on 11/24/2017)
New AFIX mount does not work Review by Ken
Price
Value
Quality
Unfortunately the new AFIX mount does not grip the car vent at all. The material used is a soft rubber, you put it on your vent and the whole AFIX mount will come out when you try to remove your phone from it. I am hoping Evutec issues a fix, because I love their stuff. But this new AFIX mount is not well designed, not sure where the quality control was on this. (Posted on 11/21/2017)
stock of iPhone X Karbon Black AER Series (AFIX+ Magnetic Mount Included) Review by jlciba@telefonica.net
Value
Quality
Price

I would like to know when they will have stock of iPhone X Karbon Black AER Series (AFIX+ Magnetic Mount Included).-

thank (Posted on 11/17/2017)
AER Karbon Black - iPhone X Review by Giorgio
Quality
Price
Value
Have had the same case for my iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 7 Plus and now the X. It’s my go-to case. Was waiting for it to be in stock directly through Evutec, happened to be at Target and saw it. Grabbed it immediately.

It’s thin AND protective without a super slippery feel. Have dropped my previous phones numerous times on different surfaces. The old cases are still in perfect condition, hoping for the same with this version! (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Best slim case design hands down!! Review by Stevie Ray
Price
Value
Quality
Evutec makes the best premium slim cases! This is my 3rd one!! (iPhone 6s, 7plus, and now X) The
workmanship fit and finish are second to none. The Kevlar on the back looks high tech and modern. For a slim minimal cases design they preform like bulkier “super cases” for half the price!! I work in the concrete construction industry and never had a broken iPhone with an Evutec!!! I am sold for life! (Posted on 11/9/2017)

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Evutec Karbon iPhone X/Xs Black Slim 1.6mm 5X Steel Strength Case with Magnetic Vent Mount

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality