site 15 percent off banner
Cannot be combined with any other coupon. Visit our FAQ and Ask Question Section Here
0

Cart

0 items - $0.00

Evutec Karbon iPhone X/Xs Black Slim 1.6mm 5X Steel Strength Case with Magnetic Vent Mount

Quality
Price
Value
30 Review(s)
$39.95

Availability: In stock

  • REAL MATERIAL EXTERIOR - Real Advanced Composite Material (ACM)
  • SLIM PROFILE - 1.6 mm thin
  • WIRELESS CHARGING COMPATIBILITY - Allows wireless charging function fully as designed
  • TACTILE BUTTONS - Reduce resistants caused by TPU, provide better operations on all devices
  • EVUSOF+ - This new proprietary material allows for better shock absorption while maintaining color and structural integrity

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Fantastic Case Review by J. Bach
Price
Value
Quality
I was looking for a case that I could use with a magnetic mount as well as a wireless charger. This case allows me to do both, seamlessly. I highly recommend this case. (Posted on 3/26/2019)
Peeling of casing and sticky car mount after 1 month Review by s
Quality
Price
Value
I have tried emailing you company twice but have yet to hear anything from you.

The casing started getting sticky after 1 month of usage and the same thing has happened with the car mount. Highly disappointed with such an expensive product. :( (Posted on 3/24/2019)
Slim protect perfect cutouts. Buy it!! Review by KB
Value
Quality
Price
Well put together, didn’t expect the car mount until I started to (READ) lol
But beside all that. Yes good choice
If looking for case (Posted on 3/17/2019)
Great Case Review by Andino
Price
Value
Quality
My second Karbon case, looks good and performs well. (Posted on 1/25/2019)
Camera opening Review by jig
Price
Value
Quality
Camera opening allows for small particles to enter and scratch and shatter phone. (Posted on 11/2/2018)
A Plus overall Review by Iphone X
Price
Value
Quality
The case itself was great. Fit perfectly, wasn't too bulky and the magnetic feature worked perfectly.
The only improvements I would target would be to make it a little thinner and the adapter that grips the vent to be a little more durable.
Overall, great case and worth the money. (Posted on 10/23/2018)
awsome Review by awesome
Price
Value
Quality
just awesome (Posted on 10/3/2018)
Slim, High quality and good protection Review by Osamon
Quality
Price
Value
Slim, High quality and good protection (Posted on 9/25/2018)
Not good Review by Chika Shah
Price
Value
Quality
Waste of money (Posted on 7/31/2018)
The fall of excellence Review by Sad to see the fall of greatness
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased the Evutec Osprey for my S6 and is was by far the best cover I have ever seen, owned or ever heard of. It was thin like skin. It had a textured feel that would stay in your hand yet slide in your pocket. Elegant and strong. I acturally returned my GS9 to get my very first Apple because Evutec did not have a case for the S9 but did for the X. Now I find that while excellent by normal standards, This case is just another slippery case that is slim but not that tight. No grace, no elegance. Just mediocrity. So sad.. (Posted on 7/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Evutec Karbon iPhone X/Xs Black Slim 1.6mm 5X Steel Strength Case with Magnetic Vent Mount

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value